select page

Diablevoix – Injustice (Japan CD)


plus Shipping costs

incl. 19% VAT

In stock

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Werktage

Free shipping from 80€*

Diablevoix’s “Injustice” showcases Haruka’s solo idol project, initiated in May 2017. The album offers an enchanting blend of rock that is both melodious and thunderously loud. Haruka’s performances are a dynamic mix of intensity and extremity, all while maintaining her inherent cuteness. This unique combination makes “Injustice” an unforgettable musical experience.

Additional product information

1. The Malice
2. Injustice fear
3. Burial
4. Hallows' Eve Nightmare
5. Necromancer
6. The ideal future
7. Iolite -in the sorrow-
8. Sakura memento
9. Lovingly yours
10. in Silence
11. Ga
12. Message for you

Is the item no longer available?

* Free shipping within Germany from a purchase value of 80 euros.