select page

HAGANE – Code 9021 (CD, special edition)


plus Shipping costs

incl. 19% VAT

In stock

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Werktage

Free shipping from 80€*

Das erste vollständige Album der Band HAGANE. Jetzt vorbestellbar in der “special edition” mit drei zusätzlichen Songs.

Additional product information

1. Fly Infinitely
2. GunRock
3. BlackCult
4. SuperVillan
5. FlyingCircus
6. Train
7. GoGoKart
8. Memories
9. Undersea Paranolia
10. Sword Of Judgement
11. Labradorite
12. ZERO
13. WintrySky <special edition>
14. BlackCult <special edition>
15. Connect <special edition>

Is the item no longer available?

* Free shipping within Germany from a purchase value of 80 euros.


Be the first to review “HAGANE – Code 9021 (CD, special edition)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *