select page

Bocchi the Rock Kessoku Band CD + Blu-ray / Limited Pressing


plus Shipping costs

incl. 19% VAT

In stock

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Werktage

Free shipping from 80€*

Kessoku Band aus der Anime-Serie “Bocchi The Rock!” bringt ein komplettes Album mit Insert-Songs, neu aufgenommenen Songs und mehr für insgesamt 14 Tracks. Kommt mit einer Blu-ray, die ein Intro und ein Outro ohne Credits enthält. Dazu gibt es einen Aufkleber mit Backstage-Pass-Design.
Please unfold the text to learn more about the content:

Additional product information

1 青春コンプレックス
2 ひとりぼっち東京
3 Distortion!!
4 ひみつ基地
5 ギターと孤独と蒼い惑星
6 ラブソングが歌えない
7 あのバンド
8 カラカラ
9 小さな海
10 なにが悪い
11 忘れてやらない
12 星座になれたら
13 フラッシュバッカー
14 転がる岩、君に朝が降る



Is the item no longer available?

* Free shipping within Germany from a purchase value of 80 euros.