select page

LiSA Shouted Serenade (CD + Blu-ray / Limited Pressing)

Original price was: 27,99 €.Current price is: 25,99 €.

plus Shipping costs

incl. 19% VAT

Out of stock

Free shipping from 80€*

LiSA’s “Shouted Serenade” marks her much-anticipated return to music after two and a half years with a single that sets the tone as the opening theme for the third season of “The Irregular at Magic High School.” The series celebrates its 10th anniversary in 2024, and this song follows the success of her previous anthem “Rising Hope,” resonating with the same passionate and vigorous spirit.

This Limited Pressing edition includes a CD and a Blu-ray, enhancing the listening experience with additional visual content. It features an exclusive anime-themed jacket designed specifically for this release, along with a jacket illustration sticker. This edition is available only until May 21, 2024, making it a special collectible for fans of LiSA and the anime series.

Additional product information

1 Shouted Serenad (作詞: LiSA、田淵智也 作曲: 田淵智也 編曲: 堀江晶太)
2 拝啓、わたしへ (作詞: 高橋優 作曲: 高橋優 編曲: 江口亮)
3 ハルシネイト (作詞: ツミキ 作曲: ツミキ 編曲: ツミキ)
4 Shouted Serenade -Instrumental-
5 Shouted Serenade -TV ver.-


1 [Blu-ray] Shouted Serenade -MUSiC CLiP
2 [Blu-ray] ハルシネイト -MUSiC CLiP
3 [Blu-ray] Shouted Serenade -魔法科高校の劣等生 第3シーズン non-credit opening-

Is the item no longer available?

* Free shipping within Germany from a purchase value of 80 euros.