select page

Paradoxx Gyakusetsu no SINGULARITY (CD)

Original price was: 35,99 €.Current price is: 32,99 €.

plus Shipping costs

incl. 19% VAT

Out of stock

Free shipping from 80€*

Unleash the power of Paradoxx with their electrifying first album, “Gyakusetsu no SINGULARITY,” marking a triumphant third year since the band’s formation. This debut album from the sensational all-girls HR/HM band features a total of 11 tracks, including six brand-new songs and five remastered classics from their previous singles. The album showcases a diverse range of music, from neo-classical influences to emotional hard rock, capturing the band’s evolution and their intense live performance energy.

Additional product information

1. Beginning (Introduction)
2. Prologue [Album Ver.]
3. 逆説のSingularity
4. Keep My Temper
5. Break Away
6. -Tripper-
7. 滂沱の涙
8. This Is
9. Back Bone
10. Day's Eye
11. Athena

Is the item no longer available?

* Free shipping within Germany from a purchase value of 80 euros.